Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Hey Spys!
Today I was taping the action in our house and One tecnique I used was spying in the Mirror. I had my hand Mirror and I pretended to look in the mirror. It was really cool because the action was really good. I also got a camera. I started to tape pepole without the lights on. I was wondering what I missed and I needed my note book. I was wondering why nothing was going in my note books that I had written. So Sometimes I started to write on sticky notes and copied in my note book. I live far away from the school so I was writing what pepole were doing so what I started to do when I ran out of ink I took A video and I looked back at it so that I could put it in words. I started to use my new Mirror thing so that pepole didn't know I was spying. So I'll get more updates soon when I'm getting it all. Bye! ~Lily~

No comments:

Post a Comment